en to ko translation catalogue (418 entries)

en: %d Quick & Easy Ways to Get More Reviews
ko: %d 더 많은 리뷰를 얻는 빠르고 쉬운 방법

en: %d review platforms
ko: %d 리뷰 플랫폼

en: %s+ WordPress websites use Trustindex to embed reviews fast and easily.
ko: %s 개 이상의 WordPress 웹 사이트에서 Trustindex를 사용하여 빠르고 쉽게 리뷰를 삽입합니다.

en: <strong>Likes and Comments Count</strong>: Display the number of likes and comments for each post
ko: <strong>좋아요 및 댓글 수</strong>: 각 게시물에 대한 좋아요 및 댓글 수를 표시합니다.

en: <strong>Load more %s photos</strong> with the "Load More" button
ko: "추가 로드" 버튼을 사용하여 <strong>더 많은 %s 사진 로드</strong>

en: A popup window should be appear! Please, go to there and continue the steps! (If there is no popup window, you can check the the browser's popup blocker)
ko: 팝업 창이 나타납니다! 거기로 가서 단계를 계속하십시오! (팝업 창이없는 경우 브라우저의 팝업 차단기를 확인할 수 있습니다.)

en: Add more reviews to your widget from %s, etc. to enjoy more trust, and to keep customers on your site.
ko: 더 많은 신뢰를 얻고 사이트에 고객을 유지하려면 %s 등의 위젯에 더 많은 리뷰를 추가하세요.

en: Advanced
ko: 고급의

en: Align
ko: 맞추다

en: All
ko: 모두

en: And include the information below:
ko: 아래 정보를 포함 시키십시오:

en: Anything you are missing in our product?
ko: 우리 제품에 빠진 것이 있습니까?

en: Apartment
ko: 아파트

en: Attach images
ko: 이미지를 첨부하십시오

en: Automate your review collection on WooCommerce! Collect customer feedback on Google, Facebook, Yelp, and more, directly from your WooCommerce store.
ko: WooCommerce에서 리뷰 수집을 자동화하세요! WooCommerce 매장에서 직접 Google, Facebook, Yelp 등에 대한 고객 피드백을 수집하세요.

en: Automatic review update, creating unlimited review widgets, downloading and displaying all reviews, %d review platforms available!
ko: 자동 리뷰 업데이트, 무제한 리뷰 위젯 생성, 모든 리뷰 다운로드 및 표시, %d 리뷰 플랫폼 사용 가능!

en: Automatic, daily updates
ko: 자동, 일일 업데이트

en: Automatically update with NEW reviews
ko: 새로운 리뷰로 자동 업데이트

en: Back
ko: 뒤

en: Badge
ko: 배지

en: Bar
ko: 술집

en: Boost engagement by displaying customer photos in an interactive popup slider, bringing real experiences to life.
ko: 대화형 팝업 슬라이더에 고객 사진을 표시하여 실제 경험을 생생하게 전달하여 참여도를 높입니다.

en: Boost your credibility, climb higher in search results, and attract more customers with our proven review collection solutions!
ko: 검증된 리뷰 수집 솔루션으로 신뢰도를 높이고, 검색 결과 순위를 높이고, 더 많은 고객을 유치하세요!

en: Boost your review count effortlessly with targeted, review-collecting email campaigns!
ko: 타겟화된 리뷰 수집 이메일 캠페인을 통해 손쉽게 리뷰 수를 늘리세요!

en: Build trust and display your %s reviews on your website.
ko: 신뢰를 쌓고 웹사이트에 %s 리뷰를 게시하세요.

en: Button
ko: 단추

en: Button I.
ko: 버튼 I.

en: Button II.
ko: 버튼 II.

en: Button III.
ko: 버튼 III.

en: Button IV. - with dropdown
ko: 버튼 IV. - 드롭 다운

en: Button V.
ko: 버튼 V.

en: Button VI.
ko: 버튼 VI.

en: Button VII.
ko: 버튼 VII.

en: Button VII. - with popup
ko: 버튼 VII. - 팝업

en: By tapping their smartphones on these NFC-enabled cards, customers are instantly directed to your business's review platform, making it easy and convenient for them to leave feedback. Get more reviews effortlessly with this convenient and modern solution!
ko: NFC 지원 카드에 스마트폰을 탭하면 고객이 즉시 비즈니스 리뷰 플랫폼으로 이동하여 쉽고 편리하게 피드백을 남길 수 있습니다. 이 편리하고 현대적인 솔루션으로 더 많은 리뷰를 손쉽게 받아보세요!

en: CONNECT ACCOUNT
ko: 계정 연결

en: CSS content:
ko: CSS 콘텐츠:

en: CSS file could not saved.
ko: CSS 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: CSS file exists and it is not writeable. Delete the file
ko: CSS 파일이 있고 쓸 수 없습니다. 파일 삭제

en: Cafe
ko: 카페

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: ChatGPT generated reply
ko: ChatGPT 가 회신을 생성했습니다

en: Check
ko: 검사

en: Check some %s widget layouts and styles
ko: 일부 %s 위젯 레이아웃 및 스타일을 확인하십시오

en: City ( e.g.: New York)
ko: 도시 (예 : 뉴욕)

en: Click here to rate us!
ko: 우리를 평가하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오!

en: Clinic
ko: 진료소

en: Collect new reviews daily with a single tap! Use the Review Collector NFC Cards to get ratings on %d+ platforms.
ko: 한 번의 탭으로 매일 새로운 리뷰를 수집하세요! 리뷰 수집기 NFC 카드를 사용하여 %d+ 플랫폼에서 평가를 받으세요.

en: Collect reviews on 100+ review platforms (Google, Facebook, Yelp, etc.)
ko: 100 개 이상의 리뷰 플랫폼에서 리뷰를 수집합니다 (Google, Facebook, Yelp 등).

en: Company badge I.
ko: 회사 배지 I.

en: Company badge I. - with popup
ko: 회사 배지 I. - 팝업 포함

en: Configure your Widget
ko: 위젯 구성

en: Congratulations!
ko: 축하해요!

en: Connect
ko: 잇다

en: Connect %s
ko: 연결하다 %s

en: Connect your %s platform to download reviews.
ko: 리뷰를 다운로드하려면 %s 플랫폼을 연결하세요.

en: Connect your %s to our Plugin
ko: %s을 플러그인에 연결

en: Connect your Trustindex account
ko: Trustindex 계정 연결

en: Contact e-mail
ko: 이메일 연락처

en: Contact our support
ko: 우리의 지원에 문의하십시오

en: Copied
ko: 복사

en: Copy and paste this shortcode into post, page or widget.
ko: 이 단축 코드를 복사하여 게시물, 페이지 또는 위젯에 붙여 넣으십시오.

en: Copy the reply
ko: 답장을 복사하십시오

en: Copy to clipboard
ko: 클립 보드에 복사

en: Could not download the template for the widget.<br />Please reload the page.<br />If the problem persists, please write an email to support@trustindex.io.
ko: 위젯 템플릿을 다운로드 할 수 없습니다. <br />페이지를 새로 고침하세요. <br />문제가 지속되면 support@trustindex.io로 이메일을 보내주세요.

en: Create %s Widgets for Free
ko: 무료로 %s 위젯 만들기

en: Create Free Account to Get All Your Reviews
ko: 모든 리뷰를 받으려면 무료 계정을 만드세요

en: Create Widget
ko: 위젯 만들기

en: Create Your Custom QR Code!
ko: 나만의 QR 코드를 만들어보세요!

en: Create Your Review Collector Campaign Now!
ko: 지금 리뷰 수집가 캠페인을 만들어보세요!

en: Create a Free Account
ko: 무료 계정 만들기

en: Create a Free Account for More Features
ko: 더 많은 기능을 이용하려면 무료 계정을 만드세요

en: Create a free %s widget! »
ko: 무료 %s 위젯을 만들어보세요! »

en: Create a new Trustindex account
ko: 새 Trustindex 계정 만들기

en: Create more!
ko: 더 많이 만드세요!

en: Create unlimited number of widgets
ko: 무제한의 위젯 생성

en: Current year
ko: 올해

en: Customer Reviews Collector for WooCommerce
ko: WooCommerce 의 고객 검토 수집가

en: Customer Reviews for WooCommerce
ko: WooCommerce 에 대한 고객 리뷰

en: Customizable
ko: 맞춤형

en: DOWNLOAD OUR FREE GUIDE
ko: 무료 가이드 다운로드

en: Date
ko: 데이트

en: Delete the CSS file at <strong>%s</strong>.
ko: <strong>%s</strong> 에서 CSS 파일을 삭제하십시오.

en: Describe your experience
ko: 당신의 경험을 설명하십시오

en: Describe your problem
ko: 문제를 설명하십시오

en: Disable
ko: 장애를 입히다

en: Disconnect
ko: 연결 해제

en: Display %s reviews on your website.
ko: 귀하의 웹사이트에 %s 리뷰를 표시하세요.

en: Display reviews with photos
ko: 사진과 함께 리뷰 표시

en: Display unlimited number of reviews
ko: 무제한 리뷰 표시

en: Display your %s with our free Widgets!
ko: 무료 위젯으로 귀하의 %s 을(를) 표시해 보세요!

en: Do not remind me again
ko: 나에게 다시 상기시키지 마

en: Do you like our free plugin?
ko: 무료 플러그인이 마음에 드시나요?

en: Download new reviews
ko: 새로운 리뷰 다운로드

en: Download our new <a href='%s' target='_blank'>%s</a> plugin and get features for free!
ko: 우리의 새로운 <a href='%s' target='_blank'>%s</a> 플러그인을 다운로드하고 무료 기능을 얻으십시오!

en: Download plugin
ko: 플러그인 다운로드

en: Download your latest reviews! »
ko: 최신 리뷰를 다운로드하세요! »

en: Drop a message here to let us know!
ko: 알려주기 위해 여기에 메시지를 남겨주세요!

en: E-mail templates are fully customizable
ko: 이메일 템플릿은 완전히 사용자 정의 할 수 있습니다

en: ERROR with the following plugin:
ko: 다음 플러그인 오류:

en: Easy setup process
ko: 쉬운 설정 과정

en: Edit reply
ko: 답장을 편집하십시오

en: Email Campaigns
ko: 이메일 캠페인

en: Embed Google reviews fast and easily into your WordPress site. Increase SEO, trust and sales using Google reviews.
ko: Google 리뷰를 WordPress 사이트에 빠르고 쉽게 삽입하세요. Google 리뷰를 사용하여 SEO, 신뢰 및 판매를 늘리십시오.

en: Embed the %s reviews widget! »
ko: %s 리뷰 위젯을 삽입하세요! »

en: Enable
ko: 활성화

en: Enable CSS internal loading
ko: CSS 내부로드를 활성화합니다

en: Enable mouseover animation
ko: 마우스 오버 애니메이션 활성화

en: Example Widget
ko: 예제 위젯

en: Explore Our WooCommerce Integrations Now!
ko: 지금 WooCommerce 통합을 살펴보세요!

en: Feature request
ko: 기능 요청

en: Feature request sent
ko: 기능 요청이 보냈습니다

en: Filter your ratings
ko: 평가 필터링

en: Floating I.
ko: 플로팅 I.

en: Floating II.
ko: 플로팅 II.

en: Floating III.
ko: 플로팅 III.

en: Floating IV.
ko: 플로팅 IV.

en: For example: <a href='%s' target='_blank'>illustration</a>, <a href='%s' target='_blank'>illustration</a>
ko: 예: <a href='%s' target='_blank'>일러스트</a>, <a href='%s' target='_blank'>일러스트</a>

en: For some reason, the <strong>CSS</strong> file required to run the plugin was not loaded.<br />One of your plugins is probably causing the problem.
ko: 어떤 이유로, 플러그인을 실행하는 데 필요한 <strong>CSS</strong> 파일이로드되지 않았습니다. <br />플러그인 중 하나가 문제를 일으킬 것입니다.

en: Free Widget Configurator
ko: 무료 위젯 구성자

en: Free features
ko: 무료 기능

en: Free plugin features are unavailable with AMP plugin.
ko: AMP 플러그인으로 무료 플러그인 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Full sidebar I.
ko: 전체 사이드 바 I.

en: Full sidebar II.
ko: 전체 사이드 바 II.

en: Fully responsive and <strong>mobile-friendly</strong>: a great layout on any screen size and container width
ko: 완벽하게 반응하고 <strong>모바일 친화적</strong>: 모든 화면 크기 및 컨테이너 너비에서 뛰어난 레이아웃

en: Get Reviews
ko: 리뷰 받기

en: Get more Features
ko: 더 많은 기능 얻기

en: Get more reviews
ko: 더 많은 리뷰를 받으세요

en: Go to %s! »
ko: 이동 %s! »

en: Go to <a href='%s'>plugin setup page</a> to complete the one-step setup guide and enjoy the full functionalization!
ko: <a href='%s'>플러그인 설정 페이지</a>로 이동하여 1 단계 설정 가이드를 완료하고 전체 기능을 즐기십시오!

en: Go to Trustindex's admin!
ko: Trustindex의 관리자로 이동하십시오!

en: Google Place ID or URL
ko: Google 장소 ID 또는 URL

en: Google Search or Google Maps URL where you can see your business profile.
ko: 비즈니스 프로필을 볼 수 있는 Google 검색 또는 Google 지도 URL입니다.

en: Grant write permissions to upload folder
ko: 폴더 업로드에 쓰기 권한 부여

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: HTML badge I.
ko: HTML 배지 I.

en: HTML badge II.
ko: HTML 배지 II.

en: HTML badge III.
ko: HTML 배지 III.

en: HTML badge IV.
ko: HTML 배지 IV.

en: Have you forgotten your password?
ko: 비밀번호를 잊으 셨나요?

en: Hide
ko: 숨다

en: Hide rating text
ko: 평가 텍스트 숨기기

en: Hide review
ko: 리뷰 숨기기

en: Hide reviews without comments
ko: 댓글이없는 리뷰 숨기기

en: Highlight text
ko: 텍스트 강조

en: Hotel
ko: 호텔

en: How to use our plugin
ko: 플러그인 사용 방법

en: If the problem/question still exists, please create an issue here: %s
ko: 문제/질문이 여전히 존재하는 경우 여기에 문제를 일으키십시오: %s

en: If you are using cacher plugin, you should:
ko: Cacher 플러그인을 사용하는 경우 다음을 수행해야합니다:

en: If you have an (webserver) error log, you can copy it to the issue, or link it with %s
ko: (웹 서버) 오류 로그가있는 경우 문제를 해결하거나 %s 와 링크 할 수 있습니다

en: If you have any problem, you should try these steps:
ko: 문제가 있으면 다음 단계를 시도해야합니다:

en: If you have one - otherwise leave it blank.
ko: 하나가 있다면 - 그렇지 않으면 비워 두십시오.

en: If you love our features, please write a review to help us make the plugin even better.
ko: 저희 기능이 마음에 드신다면, 플러그인을 더욱 개선하는 데 도움이 되도록 리뷰를 작성해주세요.

en: If you notice an incorrect translation in the plugin text, please report it here:
ko: 플러그인 텍스트에서 잘못된 번역을 발견 한 경우 여기에 신고하십시오:

en: In a new line, add
ko: 새로운 줄에서, 추가

en: In order to use this feature, your reviews need to be updated.
ko: 이 기능을 사용하려면 리뷰를 업데이트해야합니다.

en: Includes a Follow on %s button
ko: %s 버튼에 대한 팔로우 포함

en: Increase SEO, trust and sales using customer reviews.
ko: 고객 리뷰를 사용하여 SEO, 신뢰 및 판매를 늘리십시오.

en: Insert code
ko: 코드를 입력하세요

en: Insert this shortcode into your website
ko: 이 단축 코드를 웹 사이트에 삽입하십시오

en: Insert your widget into your wordpress site using shortcode
ko: 단축 코드를 사용하여 워드 프레스 사이트에 위젯 삽입

en: Invalid email
ko: 잘못된 이메일

en: It seems you are using a proxy for HTTP requests but after a test request it returned a following error:
ko: HTTP 요청에 대한 프록시를 사용하는 것 같지만 테스트 요청 후에 다음 오류가 반환됩니다:

en: Last year
ko: 작년

en: Layout
ko: 형세

en: Leave the field blank if you do not want email notification.
ko: 이메일 알림을 원하지 않으면 해당 필드를 비워 두십시오.

en: Let's go, create amazing widgets for free!
ko: 가자, 무료로 놀라운 위젯을 만들어보세요!

en: List
ko: 명부

en: List I.
ko: 목록 I.

en: Log In
ko: 로그인

en: Make reviewing quick and convenient for your customers!
ko: 고객이 빠르고 편리하게 검토할 수 있도록 하세요!

en: Manage all reviews in one place
ko: 한 곳에서 모든 리뷰 관리

en: Manage your Trustindex account
ko: Trustindex 계정 관리

en: Mansonry grid
ko: 벽돌 그리드

en: Manual download
ko: 수동 다운로드

en: Maybe later
ko: 나중에

en: Missing a feature?
ko: 기능이 없습니까?

en: Mix Reviews
ko: 믹스 리뷰

en: Mix reviews from different platforms
ko: 다양한 플랫폼의 리뷰 혼합

en: Most popular
ko: 가장 인기가 있습니다

en: Multiple card layouts
ko: 다양한 카드 레이아웃

en: Multiple layout options: %s
ko: 다양한 레이아웃 옵션: %s

en: My Reviews
ko: 내 리뷰

en: My reviews
ko: 내 리뷰

en: Navigate to
ko: 로 이동

en: New feature: %s
ko: 새로운 기능: %s

en: No results. %s cannot find your business by the terms you gave. Do not panic! There is an unique business search function in Trustindex, you only need to register for free and it will help you to find your business/store. Check out the next tab, called 'More Features'!
ko: 결과가 없습니다. 귀하가 제공 한 조건으로는 %s에서 귀하의 비즈니스를 찾을 수 없습니다. 당황하지 말 것! Trustindex에는 고유 한 비즈니스 검색 기능이 있으며 무료로 등록하면 비즈니스/매장을 찾는 데 도움이됩니다. '추가 기능'이라는 다음 탭을 확인하세요!

en: Notification
ko: 공고

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Now we offer you a 30%% discount off for your first subscription! Create your free account and benefit from the onboarding discount now!
ko: 이제 첫 번째 구독에 대해 30%% 할인을 제공합니다! 지금 무료 계정을 만들고 온보딩 할인 혜택을 누리세요!

en: Now, you can download your new reviews.
ko: 이제 새로운 리뷰를 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

en: Once the trial period has expired, the widgets will not appear.
ko: 평가 기간이 만료되면 위젯이 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Once the trial period has expired, the widgets will not appear. You can subscribe or switch back to the "%s" tab
ko: 평가 기간이 만료되면 위젯이 표시되지 않습니다. 구독하거나 "%s"탭으로 다시 전환 할 수 있습니다

en: Opened on desktop
ko: 데스크톱에서 열림

en: Opened on mobile
ko: 모바일에서 열렸습니다

en: Or enter the Place ID if you want to be sure.
ko: 또는 확인하려면 장소 ID를 입력하세요.

en: Order Your NFC Cards Today!
ko: 지금 NFC 카드를 주문하세요!

en: Our exclusive "Top Rated" badge is awarded to service providers with a rating of %s and above.
ko: 당사의 독점적인 "최고 등급" 배지는 %s 이상의 등급을 받은 서비스 제공업체에게 수여됩니다.

en: Our smartphone-scannable QR codes guide your customers to your review platforms in just a few seconds. Print and display them in your business to gather reviews daily on platforms like Google, Facebook, and more!
ko: 스마트폰으로 스캔할 수 있는 QR 코드는 고객을 단 몇 초 만에 리뷰 플랫폼으로 안내합니다. 인쇄하고 비즈니스에 표시하여 Google, Facebook 등과 같은 플랫폼에서 매일 리뷰를 수집하세요!

en: Our system ranked you in the top %d%% of companies based on your reviews. Your total rating score above %s in the last %d month, and your reviews are genuine.
ko: 우리 시스템은 귀하의 리뷰를 바탕으로 귀하를 상위 %d%% 회사로 평가했습니다. 지난 %d 개월 동안 귀하의 총 평가 점수가 %s 이상이며 귀하의 리뷰는 진짜입니다.

en: Paid package feature
ko: 유료 패키지 기능

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Please add your Place ID again: this is not a valid %s page.
ko: 장소 ID를 다시 추가하세요. 유효한 %s 페이지가 아닙니다.

en: Please add your URL again: this is not a valid %s page.
ko: URL을 다시 추가하십시오. 유효한 %s 페이지가 아닙니다.

en: Please describe the feature you need
ko: 필요한 기능을 설명하십시오

en: Please describe your current workaround
ko: 현재 해결 방법을 설명하십시오

en: Please fill out <strong>all the required fields</strong> in the <a href='%s'>widget settings</a> page
ko: <a href='%s'>위젯 설정</a>페이지에서 <strong>모든 필수 입력란</strong> 을 작성하세요

en: Please give us that URL where you can see your business profile in Google Search or in Google Maps!
ko: Google 검색 또는 Google지도에서 비즈니스 프로필을 볼 수있는 URL을 알려주세요!

en: Please help us with some information:
ko: 일부 정보를 도와주세요:

en: Please select another widget
ko: 다른 위젯을 선택해 주세요

en: Plugin activation is failed because the required database tables could not created!
ko: 필요한 데이터베이스 테이블을 만들 수 없으므로 플러그인 활성화가 실패했습니다!

en: Popup
ko: 팝업

en: Provider
ko: 공급자

en: QR Codes
ko: QR 코드

en: QR codes offer a seamless and effective way to gather customer feedback.
ko: QR 코드는 고객 피드백을 수집하는 원활하고 효과적인 방법을 제공합니다.

en: Rate Us
ko: 평가

en: Rate our plugin
ko: 플러그인 평가

en: Rating
ko: 평가

en: Re-create plugin
ko: 플러그인 다시 만들기

en: Re-create the database tables of the plugin.<br />Please note: this removes all settings and reviews.
ko: 플러그인의 데이터베이스 테이블을 다시 만듭니다. <br />참고 : 이렇게하면 모든 설정과 리뷰가 제거됩니다.

en: Read more
ko: 더 읽으십시오

en: Recommended
ko: 추천

en: Remind me later
ko: 나중에 상기시켜 줘

en: Remove highlight
ko: 하이라이트 제거

en: Reply
ko: 회신하다

en: Reply by %s
ko: %s 로 답장

en: Reply successfully uploaded.
ko: 답장을 성공적으로 업로드했습니다.

en: Reply with %s! »
ko: %s로 답장하세요! »

en: Reply with ChatGPT
ko: ChatGPT 와 함께 답장하십시오

en: Restaurant
ko: 식당

en: Review Collector NFC Cards
ko: 컬렉터 NFC 카드 검토

en: Review Management
ko: 리뷰관리

en: Review download available
ko: 리뷰 다운로드 가능

en: Review download finished
ko: 리뷰 다운로드 완료

en: Review text
ko: 텍스트를 검토하십시오

en: Reviewer
ko: 검토 자

en: Reviews
ko: 리뷰

en: Run the following SQL codes in your database administration interface (e.g. PhpMyAdmin) to create the tables or contact your system administrator:
ko: 데이터베이스 관리 인터페이스 (예: PhpMyAdmin) 에서 다음 SQL 코드를 실행하여 테이블을 만들거나 시스템 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save and get code
ko: 코드 저장 및 받기

en: Saved
ko: 저장됨

en: Scroll
ko: 스크롤

en: Scroll to
ko: 로 스크롤하십시오

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Select
ko: 고르다

en: Select Layout
ko: 레이아웃 선택

en: Select Style
ko: 스타일 선택

en: Select date format
ko: 날짜 형식 선택

en: Select language
ko: 언어 선택

en: Select type
ko: 유형 선택

en: Selected by most users!
ko: 대부분의 사용자가 선택했습니다!

en: Selected page:
ko: 선택한 페이지 :

en: Send email notification to:
ko: 이메일 알림 보내기:

en: Send feature request
ko: 기능 요청을 보냅니다

en: Send unlimited review invitations for free
ko: 무제한 검토 초대장을 무료로 보내십시오

en: Service
ko: 서비스

en: Set up widget
ko: 위젯 설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Shortcode integration
ko: 단축 코드 통합

en: Show "Load more" button
ko: "더 보기" 버튼 표시

en: Show all
ko: 모두 표시

en: Show less
ko: 더 적은 것을 보여줍니다

en: Show minimum review filter condition
ko: 최소 리뷰 필터 조건 표시

en: Show more
ko: 자세히보기

en: Show navigation arrows
ko: 탐색 화살표 표시

en: Show photos in reviews
ko: 리뷰에 사진 표시

en: Show platform logos
ko: 플랫폼 로고 표시

en: Show platform stars
ko: 플랫폼 별 표시

en: Show review
ko: 리뷰 표시

en: Show review reply
ko: 리뷰 답글 표시

en: Show reviewer's profile picture
ko: 리뷰 작성자의 프로필 사진 표시

en: Show reviewer's profile picture locally, from a single image (less requests)
ko: 단일 이미지에서 리뷰어의 프로필 사진을 로컬로 표시합니다 (요청 감소)

en: Show verified review icon
ko: 확인 된 리뷰 아이콘 표시

en: Show write review button
ko: 리뷰 쓰기 버튼 표시

en: Showcase a header at the top of your feed widget
ko: 피드 위젯 상단에 헤더 표시

en: Sidebar
ko: 사이드 바

en: Sidebar slider I.
ko: 사이드 바 슬라이더 I.

en: Sidebar slider II.
ko: 사이드 바 슬라이더 II.

en: Sign Up Free
ko: 무료로 가입하세요

en: Sign Up Free – Try PRO Features
ko: 무료로 가입하세요 – PRO 기능을 사용해 보세요

en: Skyrocket Your Sales with Customer Reviews
ko: 고객 리뷰로 매출 급증

en: Skyrocket your sales by collecting real customer reviews quickly and easily.
ko: 실제 고객 리뷰를 빠르고 쉽게 수집하여 매출을 급증시키세요.

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: Slider I.
ko: 슬라이더 I.

en: Slider II.
ko: 슬라이더 II.

en: Slider III.
ko: 슬라이더 III.

en: Slider IV.
ko: 슬라이더 IV.

en: Slider V.
ko: 슬라이더 V.

en: Slider VI.
ko: 슬라이더 VI.

en: Slider VII.
ko: 슬라이더 VII.

en: Solution
ko: 해결책

en: Something went wrong.
ko: 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Source
ko: 원천

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Style %d
ko: 스타일 %d

en: Subscribe!
ko: 구독하다!

en: Support our work by leaving a review!
ko: 리뷰를 남겨서 우리의 작업을 지원하세요!

en: Test again
ko: 다시 테스트하십시오

en: Text
ko: 본문

en: Thank you in advance!
ko: 미리 감사드립니다!

en: Thank you. Gabor, %s
ko: 감사합니다. Gabor, %s

en: Thanks for taking the time - we will get back to you as soon as possible to ask a few clarifying question or to give you an update.
ko: 시간을 내 주셔서 감사합니다 - 우리는 가능한 한 빨리 여러분에게 회복하여 몇 가지 명확한 질문을하거나 업데이트를 제공 할 것입니다.

en: Thanks for your feedback!<br />Let us know how we can improve.
ko: 귀하의 의견에 감사드립니다! <br />우리가 어떻게 개선 할 수 있는지 알려주십시오.

en: The manual review download not available yet.
ko: 수동 검토 다운로드는 아직 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The manual review download will be available again in %d day(s).
ko: 수동 검토 다운로드는 %d일 후에 다시 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The more detail you can share, the better.
ko: 자세한 내용은 공유 할수록 좋습니다.

en: The reply was generated in your widget language because the review's text is empty.
ko: 리뷰 텍스트가 비어 있으므로 답변이 귀하의 위젯 언어로 생성되었습니다.

en: The widget will be pinned to bottom of the page.
ko: 위젯이 페이지 하단에 고정됩니다.

en: Then try activate the plugin again.
ko: 그런 다음 플러그인을 다시 활성화해보십시오.

en: There are no reviews on your %s platform.
ko: %s 플랫폼에 대한 리뷰가 없습니다.

en: Therefore, our plugin might not work properly. Please, contact your hosting support, they can resolve this easily.
ko: 따라서 우리 플러그인이 제대로 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다. 호스팅 지원에 문의하십시오. 쉽게 해결할 수 있습니다.

en: This allows you to <strong>use in the widgets the Trustindex verified badge, the Universal Symbol of Trust.</strong> With the verified badge you can build more trust, and sell more!
ko: 이를 통해 <strong>위젯에서 Trustindex 인증 배지인 보편적 신뢰 상징을 사용할 수 있습니다.</strong> 인증 배지를 사용하면 더 많은 신뢰를 쌓고 더 많이 판매할 수 있습니다!

en: This could take a little while, so please refresh the page after 3 minutes!
ko: 시간이 조금 걸릴 수 있으므로 3 분 후에 페이지를 새로 고치십시오!

en: This message is not be visible to visitors in public mode.
ko: 이 메시지는 공개 모드의 방문자에게는 보이지 않습니다.

en: This process should only take a few minutes.
ko: 이 과정은 몇 분 밖에 걸리지 않습니다.

en: This tool enables automated review requests after purchases, ensuring a steady flow of feedback for your business. Seamlessly integrate your online shop with Trustindex and watch the reviews roll in without lifting a finger.
ko: 이 도구를 사용하면 구매 후 자동 검토 요청이 가능하여 비즈니스에 대한 지속적인 피드백 흐름을 보장할 수 있습니다. 온라인 상점을 Trustindex와 원활하게 통합하고 손가락 하나 까딱하지 않고도 리뷰가 나오는 것을 지켜보세요.

en: This widget layout helps build trust and effectively increases sales.
ko: 이 위젯 레이아웃은 신뢰를 구축하고 판매를 효과적으로 증가시키는 데 도움이됩니다.

en: This widget style helps build trust and effectively increases sales.
ko: 이 위젯 스타일은 신뢰를 구축하고 판매를 효과적으로 증가시키는 데 도움이됩니다.

en: Too short! Please enter your business' name and city, if applicable
ko: 너무 짧아! 해당되는 경우 업체 이름과 도시를 입력하세요

en: Top Features
ko: 주요 기능

en: Top Rated Badge
ko: 최고 등급 배지

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Troubleshooting
ko: 문제 해결

en: Truncated
ko: 잘린

en: Trustindex account
ko: Trustindex 계정

en: Trustindex account successfully connected!
ko: Trustindex 계정이 성공적으로 연결되었습니다!

en: Trustindex account successfully disconnected!
ko: Trustindex 계정이 성공적으로 연결 해제되었습니다!

en: Trustindex plugin
ko: Trustindex 플러그인

en: Try again
ko: 다시 시도하십시오

en: Try premium features (like AMP) for free
ko: AMP 와 같은 프리미엄 기능을 무료로 사용해 보세요

en: Turn on email alert to ALL new reviews, so that you can manage them quickly.
ko: 모든 새 리뷰에 대한 이메일 알림을 켜서 빠르게 관리 할 수 있습니다.

en: Type your business/company's name or URL and select from the list
ko: 비즈니스/회사 이름 또는 URL을 입력하고 목록에서 선택하십시오

en: UPGRADE to PRO Features
ko: PRO 기능으로 업그레이드

en: URL of images (each on a separate line)
ko: 이미지 URL(각각 별도의 줄에 있음)

en: Update
ko: 최신 정보

en: Upload reply to %s
ko: %s 에 답장을 업로드하십시오.

en: Use automatic plugin update:
ko: 자동 플러그인 업데이트 사용:

en: Use our Review Invitation System to collect hundreds of new reviews. Become impossible to resist!
ko: 리뷰 초대 시스템을 사용하여 수백 개의 새로운 리뷰를 수집하세요. 저항 할 수 없게됩니다!

en: Use site's font
ko: 사이트의 글꼴 사용

en: Use the latest version:
ko: 최신 버전을 사용하십시오:

en: Use the widgets matching your page the best to build trust.
ko: 페이지에 가장 잘 맞는 위젯을 사용하여 신뢰를 쌓으세요.

en: Verified by Trustindex
ko: Trustindex 에 의해 확인됨

en: Want to get more customers?
ko: 더 많은 고객을 원하십니까?

en: We could not connect your account with the review.
ko: 우리는 귀하의 계정을 리뷰와 연결할 수 없었습니다.

en: We got the following error from %s:
ko: 우리는 %s 에서 다음과 같은 오류가 있습니다:

en: We have worked a lot on the free "%s" plugin.
ko: 우리는 무료 "%s" 플러그인에 많은 노력을 기울였습니다.

en: We will redirect you to the admin panel automatically in some seconds...
ko: 몇 초 후에 자동으로 관리자 패널로 리디렉션됩니다...

en: We've spent a lot of time developing this software. If you use the free version, you can still support us by leaving a review!
ko: 우리는이 소프트웨어를 개발하는 데 많은 시간을 보냈습니다. 무료 버전을 사용하는 경우에도 리뷰를 남겨주세요!

en: Webshop
ko: 웹샵

en: While downloading the reviews, we noticed that your connected page is not found.<br />If it really exists, please contact us to resolve the issue or try connect it again.
ko: 리뷰를 다운로드하는 동안 연결된 페이지를 찾을 수 없음을 알았습니다. <br />실제로 존재하는 경우 문제를 해결하거나 다시 연결하려면 저희에게 연락하십시오.

en: While you wait, you can start the widget setup with some review templates.
ko: 기다리는 동안 일부 리뷰 템플릿을 사용하여 위젯 설정을 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: Why?
ko: 왜요?

en: Widget Preview
ko: 위젯 미리보기

en: Widget Settings
ko: 위젯 설정

en: Widget settings
ko: 위젯 설정

en: Widgets for Google Reviews
ko: Google 리뷰에 대한 위젯

en: With automated follow-ups and customizable templates, email campaigns streamline the review collection process, boost your online reputation, and help you climb to the top of Google Maps in your industry.
ko: 자동화된 후속 조치와 사용자 정의 가능한 템플릿을 통해 이메일 캠페인은 리뷰 수집 프로세스를 간소화하고 온라인 평판을 높이며 업계에서 Google 지도의 선두에 오를 수 있도록 도와줍니다.

en: WooCommerce Integrations
ko: WooCommerce 통합

en: Wordpress cannot update reviews, but Trustindex can! As soon as you get a new review, Trustindex Business can automatically add it to your website. Customers love fresh reviews!
ko: Wordpress는 리뷰를 업데이트 할 수 없지만 Trustindex는 할 수 있습니다! 새로운 리뷰를받는 즉시 Trustindex Business는 웹 사이트에 자동으로 추가 할 수 있습니다. 고객은 신선한 리뷰를 좋아합니다!

en: Write a review
ko: 리뷰를 작성

en: Wrong e-mail or password!
ko: 이메일 또는 비밀번호가 잘못되었습니다!

en: You can connect your %s with your Trustindex account, and can display your widgets easier.
ko: %s를 Trustindex 계정에 연결하고 위젯을 더 쉽게 표시 할 수 있습니다.

en: You can find it here after typing the address in the search bar on the map.
ko: 지도의 검색창에 주소를 입력하면 여기에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: You can mix your reviews from different platforms and display them in 1 review widget.
ko: 다양한 플랫폼의 리뷰를 혼합하여 하나의 리뷰 위젯에 표시 할 수 있습니다.

en: You can only list 10 reviews without it.
ko: 그것 없이는 10 개의 리뷰 만 나열 할 수 있습니다.

en: You can share a screencast video with %s
ko: %s 와 함께 스크린 캐스트 비디오를 공유 할 수 있습니다

en: You can share a screenshot with %s
ko: 스크린 샷을 %s 로 공유 할 수 있습니다

en: You can test Trustindex with 10 reviews in the free version. Upgrade to Business to display ALL the reviews received. Be the undisputed customer choice in your industry!
ko: 무료 버전에서 10 개의 리뷰로 Trustindex를 테스트 할 수 있습니다. 받은 모든 리뷰를 표시하려면 비즈니스로 업그레이드하세요. 업계에서 확실한 고객 선택이 되십시오!

en: You can update your %s reviews.
ko: %s 리뷰를 업데이트할 수 있습니다.

en: You do not have reviews with the current filters. <br />Change your filters if you would like to display reviews on your page!
ko: 현재 필터에 대한 리뷰가 없습니다. <br />페이지에 리뷰를 표시하려면 필터를 변경하세요!

en: You got an error while trying to run this plugin. Please upgrade all the plugins from Trustindex and if the error still persist send the content of the webserver's error log and the content of the Troubleshooting tab to the support!
ko: 이 플러그인을 실행하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. Trustindex 에서 모든 플러그인을 업그레이드하십시오. 오류가 계속 유지되면 WebServer의 오류 로그의 내용과 문제 해결 탭의 내용을 지원으로 보내십시오!

en: You had no reviews at the time of last review downloading.
ko: 마지막 리뷰 다운로드 시점에 리뷰가 없습니다.

en: You have connected your Trustindex account, so you can find premium functionality under the %s tab. You no longer need this tab unless you choose the limited but forever free mode.
ko: Trustindex 계정을 연결 했으므로 %s 탭에서 프리미엄 기능을 찾을 수 있습니다. 제한적이지만 영구 무료 모드를 선택하지 않는 한 더 이상이 탭이 필요하지 않습니다.

en: You have got %d widgets saved in Trustindex admin.
ko: Trustindex 관리자에 %d 개의 위젯이 저장되었습니다.

en: You have no widget saved!
ko: 저장된 위젯이 없습니다!

en: You have no widgets saved!
ko: 저장된 위젯이 없습니다!

en: You have not set up your Trustindex account yet!
ko: 아직 Trustindex 계정을 설정하지 않았습니다!

en: You have to connect your business (%s)!
ko: 비즈니스 (%s)를 연결해야합니다!

en: You have to wait to be able to update.
ko: 업데이트 할 수 있도록 기다려야합니다.

en: You must provide a password and a valid e-mail!
ko: 비밀번호와 유효한 이메일을 제공해야합니다!

en: You must provide a password and a valid e-mail, url!
ko: 비밀번호와 유효한 이메일, URL을 제공해야합니다!

en: You should enable it, to get new features and fixes automatically, right after they published!
ko: 새 기능과 수정 사항이 게시 된 직후 자동으로 가져 오려면 활성화해야합니다!

en: Your %s is connected.
ko: %s이 (가) 연결되었습니다.

en: Your business name on %s
ko: %s의 업체명

en: Your business name or URL on %s
ko: %s의 업체명 또는 URL

en: Your email address
ko: 귀하의 이메일 주소

en: Your name
ko: 당신의 이름

en: Your new %s reviews have been downloaded.
ko: 귀하의 새로운 %s 리뷰가 다운로드되었습니다.

en: Your package:
ko: 패키지 :

en: Your reviews are being downloaded.
ko: 리뷰를 다운로드하는 중입니다.

en: Your saved widgets
ko: 저장된 위젯

en: Your shortcode is deficient: Trustindex Widget ID is empty! Example:
ko: 단축 코드가 부족합니다 : Trustindex 위젯 ID가 비어 있습니다! 예:

en: Your site cannot download our widget templates, because of your server settings not allowing that:
ko: 귀하의 사이트는 다음을 허용하지 않는 서버 설정으로 인해 위젯 템플릿을 다운로드 할 수 없습니다:

en: Your subscription ID:
ko: 구독 ID:

en: Your widgets do not display properly!
ko: 위젯이 제대로 표시되지 않습니다!

en: a) You should define <strong>WP_HTTP_BLOCK_EXTERNAL</strong> as false
ko: a) <strong>WP_HTTP_BLOCK_EXTERNAL</strong> 을 false로 정의해야합니다

en: b) or you should add Trustindex as an <strong>WP_ACCESSIBLE_HOSTS</strong>: "*.trustindex.io"
ko: b) 또는 <strong>WP_ACCESSIBLE_HOSTS</strong>: "*.trustindex.io"로 Trustindex 추가해야합니다

en: center
ko: 센터

en: change your previous reply
ko: 이전 답변을 변경하십시오

en: clear the cache
ko: 캐시를 지우십시오

en: corrupted
ko: 손상된

en: database
ko: 데이터 베이스

en: e.g.:
ko: 예 :

en: enable 'CSS internal loading' in the %s page!
ko: %s 페이지에서 'CSS 내부 로딩'을 활성화하세요!

en: exclude Trustindex's JS file:
ko: Trustindex 의 JS 파일 제외:

en: free
ko: 비어 있는

en: just select the text you want to highlight
ko: 강조 할 텍스트를 선택하기 만하면됩니다

en: justify
ko: 신이 옳다고 하다

en: left
ko: 왼쪽

en: max %d pcs %s
ko: 최대 %d 개 %s

en: new
ko: 새로운

en: only
ko: 뿐

en: or
ko: 또는

en: right
ko: 오른쪽

en: use %s for image share
ko: 이미지 공유를 위해 %s 사용

en: with Trustindex verified
ko: Trustindex 확인됨

en: writing permission
ko: 쓰기 허가

en: you can modify before upload
ko: 업로드하기 전에 수정할 수 있습니다
